Amy M. Hass

Vice President and General Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kristina Souza


Ryan R. Fuller

Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kristina Souza


Michael W. Ford

Senior Counsel 

Email: 

FULL BIO


Colt H. Little

Senior Counsel 

Email: coltl@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant:  Stephanie Fisher


Colin Mailloux

Senior Counsel 

Email: cmailloux@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Stephanie Fisher


Mary Ashley McCollough

Attorney

Email: maryash@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Amy B. Quillen

Assistant Counsel

Email: abquillen@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant:  Barbara Wood


Brande S. Smith

Senior Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Coreen Yawn


Ana Claudia Spiguel

Senior Counsel 

Email: spiguela@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Stephanie Fisher


Shayne A. Thomas

Senior Counsel 

Email: sthomas777@ufl.edu

Assistant: Coreen Yawn


Taylor Rose

Senior Counsel 

Email: taylor.rose@ufl.edu

Assistant: Coreen Yawn


Andrew Eisman

Senior Counsel  

Email: abeisman@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin


Bill Young

Senior Counsel 

Email: bill.young@jax.ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ruthi Peterson


David M. Lewis

Assistant Counsel 

Email: dmlewis@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin