Amy Meyers Hass

Vice President and General Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Stephanie Fisher


Ryan R. Fuller

Executive Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Stephanie Fisher


Bill Young

Chief Legal Officer, UF Health 

Email: bill.young@jax.ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Gainesville Assistant: Carly Mitchell

Jacksonville Assistant: Racha Farah 


Colt H. Little

Associate Vice President for Enterprise Projects and Senior Counsel 

Email: coltl@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Jennifer “Courtney” Brown


Michael W. Ford

Senior Counsel 

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Barbara L. Wood


Susan Goffman

Senior Counsel

Email: sgoffman@ufl.edu 

FULL BIO 


Colin Mailloux

Senior Counsel 

Email: cmailloux@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Jennifer “Courtney” Brown


Taylor Rose

Senior Counsel 

Email: taylor.rose@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin


Brande S. Smith

Senior Counsel

Email: brande@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kimberly LoGiurato


Ana Claudia Spiguel

Senior Counsel 

Email: spiguela@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Jennifer “Courtney” Brown


Shayne A. Thomas

Senior Counsel 

Email: sthomas777@ufl.edu 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kimberly LoGiurato


David M. Lewis

Associate Counsel 

Email: dmlewis@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin


James W. "Jim" Kirkconnell

Assistant Counsel

Email: jameswk@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kimberly LoGiurato


Amy B. Quillen

Assistant Counsel

Email: abquillen@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Barbara L. Wood


Olivia Z. Weisman

Assistant Counsel

Email: omzink@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin