Main Office

Amy M. Hass

Vice President and General Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kristina Souza


Ryan R. Fuller

Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Kristina Souza


Michael W. Ford

Senior University Counsel for Tax, Corporations & Athletics

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Debra Hunter


Colt H. Little

Senior University Counsel for Real Estate, Financing and Procurement

Email: coltl@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Sandy Mitchell


Colin Mailloux

Senior University Counsel for Technology Research and Business

Email: cmailloux@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Barbara Wood


Mary Ashley McCollough

Attorney

Email: maryash@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Amy B. Quillen

Assistant University Counsel

Email: abquillen@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Brande S. Smith

Associate University Counsel for Student Affairs and Litigation

Email: 

FULL BIO

Assistant: Barbara L. Wood


Ana Claudia Spiguel

Senior University Counsel for Academic Affairs and Business, Research and Academic Transactions

Email: spiguela@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Sandy Mitchell


Health Affairs

Andrei Boyarshinov

Deputy General Counsel for Health Affairs

Email: boyarshinov@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Samantha Wright


John Clontz

Associate University Counsel for Health Affairs and Deputy Director, Contracts Unit

Email: John.Clontz@jax.ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Andrew Eisman

Senior University Counsel for Health Affairs and Contracts Unit Director

Email: abeisman@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin


David M. Lewis

Assistant University Counsel for Health Affairs

Email: dmlewis@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Samantha Wright


Lori Little

Assistant University Counsel for Contracts

Email: little4321@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin


Deborah W. Vincent

Assistant University Counsel for Contracts

Email: dwvincent@ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ashlee Hardin


Bill Young

Senior University Counsel for Health Affairs

Email: bill.young@jax.ufl.edu

FULL BIO

Assistant: Ruthi Peterson