Main Office

Brigit Dermott

Executive Assistant

Email: bdermott@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Debra Hunter

Accountant and Assistant to University Attorney

Email: debrahun@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Sandy Mitchell

Legal Assistant

Email: sandralmitchell@ufl.edu

Full Bio


Kristina Souza

Legal Assistant

Email: ksouza78@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Barbara L. Wood

Legal Assistant

Email: blwood@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Health Affairs

Ruthi Peterson

Executive Secretary

E-mail: ruthi.peterson@jax.ufl.edu


Samantha Wright

Legal Assistant

Email: sdwright@ufl.edu

FULL BIO


Contracts

Vicki Crafton-Zinn

Paralegal for Contracts

Email: vcz@ufl.edu


Ashlee A. Hardin

Legal Administrative Assistant

FULL BIO

Email: ahardin@ufl.edu


Lora Hejl

Assistant

FULL BIO

Email: lorahejl@ufl.edu


Bonnie Steele

Paralegal for Contracts

Email: Bonnie.Steele@jax.ufl.edu