Attorneys and Staff

Main Office

Jamie Lewis Keith
Vice President, General Counsel and University Secretary
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3157
E-mail:

Amy M. Hass
Executive Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3157
E-mail:

Michael W. Ford
Senior University Counsel for Tax, Corporations & Athletics
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3157
E-mail:

Ryan R. Fuller
Senior University Counsel for Human Resources, Employment and Labor
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3157
E-mail:

Colt H. Little
Senior University Counsel for Real Estate, Financing and Procurement
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3125
E-mail: coltl@ufl.edu

Amy B. Quillen
Assistant University Counsel
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3125
E-mail: abquillen@ufl.edu

Brande S. Smith
Senior Assistant University Counsel
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3125
E-mail:

Ana Claudia Spiguel
Senior University Counsel for Academic Affairs and Business, Research and Academic Transactions
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3125
E-mail: spiguela@ufl.edu

Paul Elihu Stern
Senior University Counsel for Intellectual Property & Research
PO Box 113125 - 123 Tigert Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-3125
E-mail: pestern@ufl.edu

Health Center Gainesville Office 

Andrei Boyarshinov
Deputy Counsel for Health Affairs
PO Box 100248
Gainesville, FL 32610-0215
E-mail: boyarshinov@ufl.edu

Andrew B. Eisman
Senior University Counsel for Health Affairs and Contracts Unit Director
PO Box 100248
Gainesville, FL 32610-0215
E-mail: abeisman@ufl.edu

Health Center Jacksonville Office

 

Staff Contact:
Brigit Dermott
Executive Assistant
E-mail: bdermott@ufl.edu

Staff Contact:
Kristina Souza
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ksouza78@ufl.edu


Staff Contact:
Debra Hunter
Accountant and Assistant to University Attorney
E-mail: debrahun@ufl.edu


Staff Contact:
Kristina Souza
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ksouza78@ufl.edu


Staff Contact:
Sandra Mitchell
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sandralmitchell@ufl.edu

Staff Contact:
Barbara Wood
Executive Secretary
E-mail: blwood@ufl.edu


Staff Contact:
Barbara Wood
Executive Secretary
E-mail: blwood@ufl.edu


Staff Contact:
Sandra Mitchell
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sandralmitchell@ufl.edu

 

Staff Contact:
Barbara Wood
Executive Secretary
E-mail: blwood@ufl.edu



  

Staff Contact:









Staff Contact:
Ruthi Peterson
Executive Secretary
E-mail: ruthi.peterson@jax.ufl.edu